Falkirk Camera Club : Print, Slide & Projected Image of the Year Winners

	Monochrome Print		Colour Print		Slide or PDI (2010)	
ear Ending	Author	Title	Author	Title	Author	Title
1958	Dr J.J.McMurray	Othello			C.Bennett	
1959	Sydney Taylor-Duncan	Snow Scene			Ted Blackadder	Rose & Salver
1960	Dr J.J.McMurray	Sketch			G.A.Bennett	
1961	Dr J.J.McMurray	Mephistopheles			George Stevenson	Anne
1962	Peter Easton	Raising the Dust			Mrs I.Short	
1963	Peter Easton	Raymond	No Colour	Print Trophy at the Time	Jim Berwick	
1964	Peter Easton	Rev William Gray		. ,	Mrs Jessie Burns	
1965	Stanley Bloch				J.Montgomery	
1966	Mrs Jessie Burns				Mrs Jessie Burns	
1967	Randolph Gourlay	Trio			Miss Margaret Dalziel	
1968	Alan Murray	Optical Illusion			S.Thomson	
1969	H.Haggerty	·	Stanley Bloch		R.H.W.Reid	
1970	H.Haggerty		Bill Kingston		Hugh Layland	
1971	Rev John Lyons	Men on Strike	Bill Kingston		lan Robertson	Pasture Beck
1972	Bill Kingston	Half-Full	Stanley Bloch		Crawford Smith	Eastern Beauty
	Stanley Bloch		George Trapp	Lady of the Manor	Eric Bryson	Man-Maid
1974	Jim Walker		Stanley Bloch	Our Marie	Jim Stewart	Monastery at Assisi
1975	Mary Fotheringham	Private World	Stanley Bloch		Crawford Smith	Proud Guardian
1976	Nick Swierklanski	DC-8	Stanley Bloch	Melanie	Douglas McKean	Evening Anchorage
1977	Mary Fotheringham	Mystery Reader	Eric Bryson	Tin Tack Trio	Eric Bryson	Susan
1977	Conrad Hanson		Eric Bryson	Red Devil	Eric Bryson	Fortrose Lighthouse
1979	Tom aka Don McDougall		Eric Bryson	Susan	Eric Bryson	Rosebud
1979	Ron Tannahill		Eric Bryson	Up and Under	Eric Bryson	Pensive
1980	Archie McKinnon	Email 17/9/11	Eric Bryson	Winter Walk	Derek Forrest	Ballachulish Sunset
1981	Ken Davies	Rain Stopped Play	Eric Bryson	The Summit	Archie McKinnon	Frost Bite
1983	Archie McKinnon	Calm Sail	Eric Bryson	Stuc An Lochain	David Liddle	Opera House
1983						
	Archie McKinnon	Feathered Friends	Eric Bryson	Ben Lomond	Derek Forrest	Industrial Aspect
1985	Archie McKinnon	The Old Loner	John Harvie	Robin Redbreast	Ray Brown	Clear Off
1986	George McBride	Not the Face !	John Harvie	Under the Rainbow	Derek Forrest	Mirage
1987	Gordon Clark	Industrial Pots	John Harvie	Temptation	Derek Forrest	Reflection on Shadows
1988	Ray Brown	Snow Gully	Geof Longstaff	On the Roof	Marion Harvie	Constitutional
1989	Gordon Clark	Snow Tracery	Marion Harvie	Pause Awhile	Bill Black	Cold Start
1990	Ray Brown	Street Shadow	John Harvie	Back Street	Derek Forrest	Alpine Meadow
1991	Alan Rankine	Into the Pit	John Harvie	Forest Illusion	Mary Kerr	Mystery in Blue
1992	Alan Rankine	Passing Time	Mick Malone	Misty Grandeur	Andrew Welsh	Industrial Dawn
1993	Tom Bernard	Spring Flowers	Alex Clark	Portrait of a Common Buzzard	Geof Longstaff	Which Way Through?
1994	Tom Bernard	The Two Bridges	Alex Clark	Lynx	Derek Forrest	Tranquility
1995	Tom Hunter	Canal Barge	Mick Cameron	11:15	Alex Clark	Portrait of a buzzard
1996	Mick Cameron	Night Heron (Juvenile)	Geof Longstaff	Cutlery Colours	Charles Woodford	Cream to Follow
1997	Tom Hunter	The Fisherman	Willie Risk	Woodpecker	Derek Forrest	???
1998	Charles Woodford	Ebb Tide	Peter Easton	Superbike Style	Willie Risk	Blue Tit
1999	Mick Cameron	No Service Today	Mick Cameron	Fore & Aft II	Derek Forrest	Industrial Dawn 2
2000	Peter Easton	The Choir – St Michaels	Geof Longstaff	Pencilled In	Geof Longstaff	A Cover-up Job
2001	Eileen Sutherland	The Biker	Doug Ross	Hunting for a Future	Mike Joyce	Between Heaven & A High Pl
2002	Mick Cameron	Steps	Peter Easton	Autumn on the Danube	David Jones	Guillemot
2002	Peter Easton	Pavement Post – Prague	Mick Cameron	Stranger in a Strange Land	Paul Kearney	The Pinnacles
2003	Peter Easton	Oor Wullie	David Jones	Peregrine Falcon	David Jones	Loch Tulla
2004	Mick Cameron	Highland Jetty	Eileen Sutherland	Feeling Blue	Mick Cameron	Bo-Peep
2005	Nancy MacArthur	Terry	Eileen Sutherland	Designer Dancers	Gordon McCuaig	Thoughts
2000	Peter Easton	Gordon	Willie Risk	Redshank	Gerry McGleave	Curlew
2007	Mick Cameron	The Clan Fortress	Eileen Sutherland	Coming Out of the Shadows	Nancy MacArthur	Terry
2008	Scott Harrower	Porth Nanven	Eileen Sutherland	Walk on By	David Jones	Green-veined White Pair
2009 2010	Geof Longstaff	Tail-End		The Dog Walkers		Common Blue
	0		Eileen Sutherland	The Aliens Have Landed	David Jones Alan Jones	
2011	Fiona Brims	The Morning After	Nancy MacArthur			Claire Red footed Ealcon Pair
2012	Nancy MacArthur	Seed Heads	David Jones		David Jones	Red-footed Falcon Pair
2013	Mick Cameron	Auld Stirlin' Brig	David Jones	Red-footed Falcon Female	Nancy MacArthur	Wishing
2014	Fiona Brims	It's All in the Angles	Charles Woodford	Pink Perfection	David Jones	Osprey Landing
2015	Nancy MacArthur	Jealousy	Eileen Sutherland	Admiration	David Jones	Osprey with Fish
2016	Eileen Sutherland	Run	David Jones	Kestrel Male Eating Mouse	Nancy MacArthur	The Umbrella Repairer
2017	Doug Ross	Looking at You	Doug Ross	Sideways Glance	Eileen Sutherland	Carly
2018	Martin Ross	Three Coffees	David Jones	Nuthatch	David Jones	Red Kite Attack
2019	Steve Somerville	Time Worn	Agnes Clark	Glass & Beads	Janet Hoggan	Last Light on the Giant
2020	Doug Ross	Deep in Thought	lain Jamieson	Carron Winter	Vikki Macleod	Fractured
2021	Doug Ross	Living Statue	Nancy MacArthur	Dry but Sunny	Catherine Anderson	Turbulent Sea
	Dave Ferguson	Confined	Stuart Pearson	Fighting Back	Agnes Clark	Purple & Pink
2022				Northern Cardinal Male	0	
2022 2023	Doug Ross	Portrait of Carla	David Jones	Northern Cardinal Male	David Jones	Hijacked

Notes : Monochrome trophy commenced in 1961. Prior to this the competition was for 'Print of the Year'.

The numbers at the foot of the columns for each of the 3 categories are xx yy(z) where xx is the total number of winning images; yy is the total already acquired for the archives and z the number whose existence is known and the author contacted but author either cannot find the image(s) or has not submitted the image(s) for the archives.

Author Contacted Image Acquired for Archives 154 out of 190

Author Known to be Deceased

Unable to find a Contact

Unlikely ever to get as author (or contact) does not know, or have, or cannot find